Holly Springs Utility Department

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

If you smell gas, immediately call the HSUD at 662-252-4411

General Manager
Bill Stone
1050 Hwy 4 East Holly Springs, MS 38635
Mailing Address: P.O Box 520
Phone Number: (662)252-4411
Email: b.stone@hsutilities.com

Electrical Department
George Humphrey
Email Address: g.humphrey@hsutilities.com

Gas and Water Department
Mitch Tomlinson
Email Address: m.tomlinson@hsutilities.com

Accountant Manager
Dee Miller
Email Address: d.miller@hsutilities.com

Customer Service Manager
Sherhonda Barksdale
s.barksdale@hsutilities.com

Customer Service Liaison
Willie Mallory
w.mallory@hsutilities.com

Holly Springs Utility Department may be reached at 1-877-267-9313 or (662)252-4411. For after hours emergency call (662)252-4444

 

Downloadable Forms